This is the total amount of space your files take up on our servers. Each user can store up to 100MB initially, rising to 1GB with referrals.
The following contributes towards your usage quota:
- If you have saved versions in your active projects, then the saved versions also count toward your quota.
- Archived projects also count towards your quota.
- If you have projects in the ‘Trash’ folder, they still count toward the quota .
Once you leave or purge these projects from your ‘Trash’, they no longer count towards your quota.