If you wish to cancel your account or request that we no longer use your information to provide you services, you may delete your own account.
Ensure you are signed in to the account you wish to delete. Navigate to your account settings at https://www.overleaf.com/user/settings. Then scroll to the bottom of the page and click "Delete your account."
Note that this will permanently delete all of the Overleaf v2 projects owned by your account (including those started on ShareLaTeX or Overleaf v1). Projects shared with you from other accounts will not be deleted.
Alternatively, if you are not able to delete your account this way, you may email us at email@example.com.