[edit] Overleaf guides

[edit] LaTeX Basics

[edit] Mathematics

[edit] Figures and tables

[edit] References and Citations

[edit] Languages

[edit] Document structure

[edit] Formatting

[edit] Fonts

[edit] Presentations

[edit] Commands

[edit] Field specific

[edit] Class files

Yes, the easiest way to do this is to open a copy of the project via the option on the project listing on your My Projects dashboard. This will generate a new project with a new set of links.

Overleaf Project Open a Copy Screenshot

You can then delete the contents of the original if you wish (depending on how sensitive it is).