Showing first {{hits.length}} results of {{hits_total}} for {{searchQueryText}}{{hits.length}} results for {{searchQueryText}}

No Search Results

Yes, you can use the History tool to save and label versions of your work in Overleaf.

These versions save the complete project (source code and attached files). With a free Personal account, you can retrieve previous versions of your projects from the last 24 hours, and once you label a version it will remain saved after 24 hours. With a paid subscription, you can always access all versions from your project history.

Access this feature via the 'History' link in the editor's top bar—simply select a version from All History and click Label version to save that version of your work indefinitely with a label.

Label-version-v2.png

[edit] Overleaf guides

[edit] LaTeX Basics

[edit] Mathematics

[edit] Figures and tables

[edit] References and Citations

[edit] Languages

[edit] Document structure

[edit] Formatting

[edit] Fonts

[edit] Presentations

[edit] Commands

[edit] Field specific

[edit] Class files

[edit] Advanced TeX/LaTeX