How do I recover the contents of a file that I accidentally deleted or replaced by something else?
You can save a version of your whole project at any time using the "Versions" feature - this then gives you the option to restore to an older version if you make changes you don't wish to keep.
In addition, If you need to recover a previous version of your file/project, you can use the 24-hour restore (the clock icon just next to "Edit") to restore a file's history in the last day.
If the edits needed are beyond 24 hours ago, or to recover a deleted file, access to the full project history is now available to Pro/Pro+ users. If you'd like to try it out, you can start a free Pro trial!