Help

How do I cancel my Pro/Pro+ subscription auto-renewal?

You can cancel your subscription auto-renewal in your user settings. To do this:

  1. From your project dashboard, click on your username on the upper right, and then on "Settings".
  2. Click on "Subscription" in the left panel.
  3. You can click on the "Stop auto-renewal" to opt-out of auto-renew.